Offshore Web Design Company : Expert in WebDesign for your Website - Global Etik
fren

Web communication and webdesign in Morocco


If you are a company concerned about its brand image on the Internet, our communication agency in Morocco is at your service. With Global Etik, you are guaranteed quality work with a French style, at a cost two to three times lower than that of web agencies in France.

Web communication is a privileged interface between your company and your customers. It is an evolving and innovative framework with a high socio-economic impact and focuses on the latest digital technologies. In order to give you the full potential of your e-reputation, our agency offers you a tailor-made communication strategy. Whether you are a very small business or an SME, our digital solutions will help you improve your visual communication. Together we will define your needs, as well as the most appropriate digital strategy to meet them. Several aspects will then be taken into account, from web design to the ergonomics of your site. In order to give you the brand image that is essential to any large company, Global Etik is committed to handling all your requests in a specific way. Our approach is based on a solid base of technical and artistic skills, from the study of the project to its online implementation.
More information

Web design is a key component of our internal communication plan. It is based on the use of illustrations and graphic elements that will quickly engage your customers. At first glance, they must feel immersed in all the ordered information you wish to transmit to them. The web design therefore requires the implementation of graphics, according to a studied charter. In this respect, our agency has developed proven design processes. Our team of 15 developers will translate your expectations into effective visual communication. With Global Etik, your website will offer your customers interactive and functional services.
More information

Web ergonomics is the cornerstone of our web design process. It allows you to properly refer your clients and provide them with the information they need. Indeed, nothing should hinder the user in his search for information on your site. To do this, Global Etik integrates ergonomics into the very heart of the websites it designs. Access to relevant information is then optimised, according to the scheme you decide. We develop effective showcase sites, real communication tools. To achieve these results, we proceed in successive and complementary steps:

  •     Studies ;
  •     Launching ;
  •     Development ;
  •     Delivery;
  •     Recipe;
  •     Putting on line.

More information

Institutional or commercial booklet, product catalogs, illustrations, logos, graphic charters … the needs of your company are numerous. Thanks to our team of professional designers, specialized in Photoshop, Illustrator and Indesign, we create communication media adapted to your image and the message you want to convey. From the very first step to the delivery of the documents, we take care of every step of your project.
Read more

Communication web et webdesign au Maroc


Si vous êtes une entreprise soucieuse de son image de marque sur Internet, notre agence de communication au Maroc est à votre service. Avec Global Etik, vous avez la garantie d’un travail de qualité “à la française”, pour un coût deux à trois fois inférieur à ceux pratiqués par les agences web en France.

La communication web constitue une interface privilégiée entre votre entreprise et vos clients. Il s’agit d’un cadre évolutif et innovant à fort impact socio-économique et centré sur les technologies numériques les plus récentes. Afin de vous faire bénéficier de tout le potentiel lié à votre e-réputation, notre agence vous propose une stratégie de communication sur mesure. Que vous soyez une TPE ou une PME, nos solutions digitales vous aideront à améliorer votre communication visuelle. Nous définirons ensemble vos besoins, ainsi que la stratégie numérique la plus adaptée pour y répondre. Plusieurs volets seront alors pris en compte, depuis le webdesign jusqu’à l’ergonomie de votre site. Afin de vous conférer l’image de marque indispensable à toute grande entreprise, Global Etik s’engage à traiter toutes vos demandes de manière spécifique. Notre démarche repose sur une base solide de compétences techniques et artistiques, depuis l’étude du projet jusqu’à sa mise en ligne.
En savoir plus

Le webdesign est une composante capitale de notre plan de communication interne. Il repose en effet sur l’usage d’illustrations et d’éléments graphiques permettant de très vite accrocher vos clients. Au premier coup d’œil, ces derniers doivent en effet se sentir immergés dans l’ensemble des informations ordonnées que vous souhaitez leur transmettre. Le webdesign demande donc l’implémentation de graphismes, suivant une charte étudiée. En la matière, notre agence a élaboré des process de conception qui ont fait leurs preuves. Notre équipe de 15 développeurs saura retranscrire vos attentes en une communication visuelle efficace. Avec Global Etik, votre site web proposera à vos clients des services interactifs et fonctionnels.
En savoir plus

L’ergonomie web constitue la clef de voûte de notre processus de création web. Elle permet d’aiguiller convenablement vos clients et de leur apporter l’information dont ils ont besoin. En effet, rien ne doit gêner l’utilisateur dans sa recherche d’information sur votre site. Pour cela, l’agence Global Etik intègre l’ergonomie au cœur même des sites web qu’elle conçoit. L’accès à une information pertinente est alors optimisé, selon le schéma que vous déciderez. Nous élaborons des sites vitrines efficaces, véritables supports de communication. Pour parvenir à ces résultats, nous procédons par étapes successives et complémentaires :

  • Études ;
  • Lancement ;
  • Développement ;
  • Livraison ;
  • Recette ;
  • Mise en ligne.

En savoir plus